Teamet 2013/2014


IMG_20140129_155012

Endre Nordahl-Pedersen

Administrativ leder/Styreleder

enp@uissubsea.no 

IMG_20140129_155026

Håkon Kjerkreit

Prosjektleder

hakon@uissubsea.no

IMG_20140129_155240

Ørjan Mæhre

Ansvarlig elektrisk og software

orjan@uissubsea.no

IMG_20140204_120000
Ola Johansson

Ansvarlig hardware

ola@uissubsea.no

Saeva

Erik Sævereid

Posisjoneringssytem

erik@uissubsea.no

IMG_20140205_104908
Petter Øydegard

Ramme

petter@uissubsea.no

Martin

Martin Tien Trinh

Posisjoneringssystem

martin@uissubsea.no

IMG_20140203_125728
Lars Ove Frette

Framdrift

larsove@uissubsea.no

IMG_20140129_155313

Kristian Sletten

Manipulator

kristian@uissubsea.no

IMG_20140129_154952
Sigurd Karolius Holand

CAD Design

sigurd@uissubsea.no

Svein Morten 6

Svein Morten Hauge

Styringssystem

sveinmorten@uissubsea.no

IMG_20140129_155357
Stian Sandve

GUI og Styringssystem

stian@uissubsea.no

IMG_20140129_155119

Aksel Rasmussen

Styringssystem

aksel@uissubsea.no

                     IMG_20140514_185116
Morten Wærsland

GUI og  Styringssystem

morten@uissubsea.no