Årets Team



 

Styret

styret11
Leder
Håkon Kjerkreit
hakon@uissubsea.no

styret2
Leder R&D + Nestleder i styret
Sigurd Karolius Holand
sigurd@uissubsea.no

styret1
Prosjektleder ROV
Svein Gøran Pedersen
svein-goran@uissubsea.no

styret7
Prosjektleder ROV
Morten Skogseth
morten.skogseth@uissubsea.no

styret5
Prosjektleder AUV
Stian Sandve
stian@uissubsea.no

styret8
Prosjektleder AUV
Steffen Solberg
steffen@uissubsea.no

styret3
Markedsansvarlig
Dan Åge Hoem
dan@uissubsea.no

styret10
Økonomiansvarlig
Sebastian Eriksson Mørken
sebastian@uissubsea.no

styret4
Sponsoransvarlig
Ida Lohne
ida@uissubsea.no

styret9
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
Joachim Bratlie
Joachim@uissubsea.no

Teknisk-Sjef-Ørjan-Mæhre

Teknisk sjef
Ørjan Mæhre
orjan@uissubsea.no